Don’t Just Sit There!

Diwon’s latest mixtape takes on El-P, Skrillex, Azealia Banks & Major Lazer and blends them into Banc Record’s own artists Onili, Kiss Slash Crooked Smile and Diwon himself.


Tracklisting below:

Diwon – inleiding
El-P – Drones Over Brooklyn
Diplo – Horsey (Lazerdisk Party Sex Remix)
Skrillex – Ruffneck (Munchi Anonymous Revolution Remix)
Azealia Banks – Van Vogue (Diwon Remix)
Ducky – Your Ever After
Mux Mool – Cash For Gold
Onili – Games (Nadav Remix)
Dr. Dre – Still California (Wick-it Moombahton Remix)
Vato Gonzalez & Diplo – Rasclat Riddim
Swizz Beatz / Fela Kuti – Money In The Bank / Yellow Fever
Rye Rye – Boom Boom (break)
Major Lazer ft The Partysquad – Original Don (Kid Kaio Remix)
Dizzee Rascal – Dance With Me
Karlsson & Winnberg – The Dance (feat. Spank Rock)
Spank Rock – Hot Potato
The Cool Kids – Swimsuits (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
Afrodisiac Soundsystem – Sara Style
Iggy Azalea – Drop That feat Problem
N.A.S.A. – Gifted (feat. Kanye West, Santogold & Lykke Li)
Beastie Boys – Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (feat. Santigold)
Afrojack – Bangduc (Sabbo’s Moombathon edit)
Kiss Slash Crooked Smile – Healthy Lovin
Wolfgang Gartner – Forever (feat.
A Tribe Called Red – Heat – Common (ATCR remix)

click here for the .jpg of the mixtape cover